Daily Archives: May 7, 2013

Dat Ass

Dat Ass

Nom nom nom.

Tagged , , , , ,

Ask Amanda

Ask Amanda

Don’t ask her how to win at life. She’s not doing so hot.

Tagged

Power Rangers

Power Rangers

Sometimes, everyone is on the same page.

Tagged ,

Astronaut Baby

Astronaut Baby

If you know the artist, please credit him in the comments. Thank you!

Tagged , , ,

More on Macklemore

More on Macklemore

They help.

Tagged

Alaska Thunderfuck

Alaska Thunderfuck

I wanted you to win, but I understand why Jinkx Monsoon did. I still love you, though.

Tagged ,

The Bend and Snap

The Bend and Snap

This has never worked for me … but she looks great doing it!

Tagged ,

Be Yourself

Be Yourself

Don’t let anything intimidate you.

Tagged , ,

Macklemore

Macklemore

You’re helping me through some tough shit, boo.

Tagged